Site Map

Home page

The Nick Lawrence Mysteries

Lovers Lost in Time

Historical novels

The Rawlings and Fielding mysteries

The Early mysteries

The true history of John Rawlings

The Sutton Place trilogy


Translations into French and Italian


A Letter from Deryn Lake: latest edition (November 2013)

Privacy policy

John Rawlings Investigates

Part One
Death in the Dark Walk
Death at the Beggars' Opera
Death at the Devil's Tavern
Death on the Romney Marsh
Part Two
Death in the Peerless Pool
Death at Apothecaries' Hall
Death in the West Wind
Death at St James's Palace
Part Three
Death in the Valley of Shadows
Death in the Setting Sun
Death and the Cornish Fiddler
Death in Hellfire
Part Four
Death and the Black Pyramid
Death at the Wedding Feast
Death on the Rocks
Death at the Boston Tea Party

Books by Title